Posted by: shatteredblog | July 16, 2008

Good to be back

Back home, and I’ve had a chance to jump back into EQ2 again! This is a quickie to catch up on what has happened the last two days.

My flight for Sunday night was actually delayed to the point where the airline had to rebook it for Monday morning. I know that this sounds like a huge inconvenience, but I think my wife was glad to see her family for another night and I was able to call in a vacation day to make up for missing work. Getting in on Monday also gave me a bit of time to play that evening, and Kasul is now level 58 and a level 55 jewelcrafter. Thanks to built up vitality the experience came quickly and I actually went to bed earlier than usual!

Tonight after getting home from work I got to meet Stargrace’s necromancer for the first time and we ran about Lesser Faydark completing quests. Before logging off she gained three ap and level 59, and I finished ap number 80. All in all, a very exciting evening!

I’m still in game finishing up a few quests, so I’ll say goodbye for now and make another post tomorrow. Hope everyone is having a great night!

Responses

  1. Congratulations on your own levels and aa!


Leave a Reply

Categories

