Posted by: shatteredblog | March 26, 2009

The Centauri invade EQ2!

Haven’t spent much time in EQ2 since I got back from Florida, but I did get a chance to look and see if the Nagafen statue from the Beckett magazine had been delivered. It hasn’t, and I saw this image of a bard sitting in Thundering Steppes somewhere asking passing adventurers if they’d be willing to carry the parcel to Timorous Deep to me. I hear mail delivering bards do that, and I know that was a questline I never finished! šŸ˜›

New helm in the Marketplace, and I really think SOE has done a great job with this one. It’s a great look on the Sarnak, with armor plates covering the entire snout. Really well done!

eq2-20090325-214141Now of course the flaming bald comb-up isn’t everyone’s style. šŸ™‚ as cool as the helm itself is I don’t think I’ll be wearing it this season.

Until next time!

Responses

  1. I memed you Kasul! And so did Star, so now you HAVE to do the meme. Go check it out at my blog. šŸ™‚ Happy Tuesday!


Leave a Reply

Categories

